Ihre Ansprechpartner - Wir sind für Sie da

Christian Weiler

Leiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-67
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
christian.weiler@ip-coswig.de

 

René Rößiger

Produktmanager RailEquipment

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-61
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
rene.roessiger@ip-coswig.de

Falko Hahnewald

Produktmanager ROp/RAK

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-51
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
falko.hahnewald@ip-coswig.de

 

Dr. Peter Hentsch

Produktmanager ROp/RAK

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-729
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
peter.hentsch@ip-coswig.de

Jens Voigt

Poduktmanager Lithium-Ionen-Batterie-Systeme

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-34
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
jens.voigt@ip-coswig.de

 

Fred Richter

Produktmanager Bremsprobegeräte

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-32
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
fred.richter@ip-coswig.de

 

Philip Schramm

Projektleiter Sonderkonstruktionen

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-20
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
philip.schramm@ip-coswig.de

Marcel Wötzel

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-62
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
marcel.woetzel@ip-coswig.de

Jens Kupka

Konstrukteur

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-41
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
jens.kupka@ip-coswig.de