Ihre Ansprechpartner - Wir sind für Sie da

Georg Handrick

Leiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-27
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
georg.handrick@ip-coswig.de

Falko Hahnewald

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-51
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
falko.hahnewald@ip-coswig.de

MW

Christoph Krahl

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-75
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
christoph.krahl@ip-coswig.de

Philip Schramm

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-20
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
philip.schramm@ip-coswig.de

Jens Voigt

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-34
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
jens.voigt@ip-coswig.de

RR

René Rößiger

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-61
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
rene.roessiger@ip-coswig.de

MW

Marcel Wötzel

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-62
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
marcel.woetzel@ip-coswig.de

MW

Jens Kupka

Projektleiter Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3523 831-34
Fax: +49 (0) 3523 831-31
jens.kupka@ip-coswig.de